Just Smile ist stolz darauf, zu den von den Vereinten Nationen festgelegten SDGs beizutragen.

Reduced Inequalities, 10th SDG, 10 Sustainable Development Goal, 10 SDG, Pink, equalities, equalities of opportunities, education, Educate For, one toothbrush= one pencil, university, education first step, partnering, NGO

Durch die Partnerschaft mit Educate for kämpft Just Smile gegen Bildungsungleichheiten. Da sich das Just Smile-Team aus Hochschulabsolventen und Studenten zusammensetzt, glauben wir, dass Bildung der erste Schritt zur Verringerung von Ungleichheiten ist.

Unsere Bambus-Zahnbürsten sind eine nachhaltige Alternative zu Kunststoff-Zahnbürsten. Wir arbeiten eng mit unserem Lieferanten zusammen, um sicherzustellen, dass von der Lieferung an uns bis zu deiner Tür kein Kunststoff verwendet wird. Zusätzlich verwenden wir Moso Bio-Bambus, der eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Baumarten ist.

Responsible Consumption and Production, 12th SDG, 12 Sutainable Development Goal, 12 Responsible Consumption and Production, green production, green consumption, sustainable alternative to plastic, plastic-free, no plastc, moso organic bamboo, fast growing forms of wood, loop, infinity, infinity SDG, 12 infinity SDG, Organge, Brown
13 SDG, Climate Action, 13th Sustainable Development Goal, 13 sustainable development goal, 13th SDG, Green, Earth, eyes, Eye, Planet, home, every step, climate justice, climate actions, green actions, environment, greener earth, cleanr earth, sustainable actions, affordable actions, easy actions towards climte change

Indem wir umweltfreundlichere Alternativen schaffen und jeden Schritt in diesem Prozess so nachhaltig wie möglich gestalten, sind wir entschlossen, Klimaschutzmaßnahmen zu ergreifen, um unsere Erde grüner zu machen. Wir empfehlen unseren Kunden auch, mindestens eine Packung mit 4 Zahnbürsten zu kaufen, indem wir einen Preisnachlass für diese Packung anbieten, um den Kohlenstoffausstoß bei der Lieferung zu reduzieren.

Durch die Verringerung der Plastikabfälle, die das Leben unter Wasser verschmutzen, verpflichten wir uns, unseren Ozean zu respektieren, Unterwassertiere zu schützen und die Menge an Mikrokunststoffen im Wasser zu reduzieren, um das Wohlbefinden der Lebewesen zu gewährleisten.

14 SDG, 14th SDG, 14 Sustainable Development Goal, 14th Sustainable Development Goal, fish, sea, life below water, blue, ocean, oceans, beaches, beach, seas, 14 life below water, stop polluting, plastic wastes, respect our ocean, protect underwater animals, reduce microplastics, health
15th SDG, 15 SDG, 15 Sustainable Development Goal, 15th Sustainable Development Goal, Life on Land, 15 life on land, birds, animals, green, trees, tree, soil, landfills, ingesting plastic unintoxicated soil, eating plastic, microplastic water, microplastic soil

Durch die Verringerung der Menge an Kunststoffabfällen auf Mülldeponien und im Boden vergrabenen Mikrokunststoffen stellen wir sicher, dass der Boden ungiftig ist und senken damit das Risiko, dass Tiere Kunststoffkomponenten aufnehmen, und schützen so das Leben der Landtiere.

Sign up to receive more
information about our
products and events!

© 2020 by Just Smile SRL.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Just Smile proudly contributes to the SDGs set by the United Nations.

By partnering with Educate for, Just Smile is fighting against education inequalities. As the Just Smile team is composed of university graduates and undergraduate members, we believe education is the first step towards reducing inequalities. 

Our Bamboo toothbrushes are a sustainable alternative to plastic ones. We work closely with our supplier to ensure that no plastic is used from the delivery to us till your door. We also used Moso organic bamboo, which is one of the fastest growing forms of tree. 

By creating eco-friendlier alternatives to unsustainable ones and by making every step in the process as sustainable as possible, we are determined to undertake climate actions to make our earth greener. We also advise our customers to purchase at least a pack of 4 toothbrushes by offering a discounted price for this pack, in order to reduce carbon emission from delivery.   

By reducing the plastic waste that pollutes life under water, we commit to respecting our ocean, protecting underwater animals and cutting the amount of microplastics found in water to ensure living creatures' well-being.

Through the reduction of the amount of plastic waste on landfills and microplastics buried in soil, we ensure non-toxic soil and lower the risks of animals ingesting plastic components, thus protecting the life of terrestrial creatures.